Management and Committee

The GMPRG’s Management Team

(following AGM on 28 March 2019)

Chair – Carole Eaden
Secretary – Barbara Rowett and representing Prestwood
Treasurer – Robert Gibson

Other Committee members:

Ken Brown – representing Great Missenden
John Gladwin – Chiltern District Councillor
Brenda Gover – representing Ballinger
Deiniol Heywood – Rector, Holy Trinity Church, Prestwood
Mike Johnstone – Great Missenden Parish Councillor and representing South Heath
Peter Martin – Bucks County Councillor & Chiltern District Councillor
Colin Veysey – The King’s Church, Prestwood and The Source for HP16